Join Our Webinar: Elevating Computing Experiences for K-12 Students

Jun 9, 2023
Mediatek kompanio education webinar 2023

Register Now >

Discover design innovations that go into elevating Chromebook computing experiences for today’s students. Join an exclusive CoSN Solution Spotlight Webinar that will thoroughly change the way you view computing in K-12 classes.

Join us on June 15 at 11:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM CT / 2:00 PM ET for an insightful 45-minute session with a panel of experts from MediaTek, CDW, Google, and Lenovo, as well as North Ridgeville City Schools IT Director, Paul Hieronymus. Together, we’ll explore the impressive educational design elements of the Lenovo 100e and 300e Yoga Gen 4 Chromebooks — powered by the advanced MediaTek Kompanio 520 processor.

We’ll also uncover how Kompanio technology helps:

  • Deliver true, all-day battery life, avoiding the hassle of cables around classrooms.
  • Enhances learning environments with effective multi-tasking capabilities.
  • Boosts in-person and remote classroom engagement.
  • Fosters a collaborative, productive and safe environment.

Don’t miss out on this opportunity; save the date and register here >

Related Articles

MediaTek teams up with Microsoft to support MDEP on existing and future chipsets

Mar 28, 2024

8 best features of the MediaTek Dimensity 930

Jun 17, 2022

6 reasons why MediaTek MT9638 gives a smarter 4K TV

Mar 9, 2021
MTK Highlights

Sign up for our monthly newsletter

Executive Insights | Latest News & Events | Products & Technologies